S.L. Mason Elementary

Skip to main content

Kindergarten

Kindergarten
Teachers / Paraprofessionals Email Address
Randi Day / Shonta Rogers randi.day@gocats.org 
Natasha Copeland / Haven Hampton ncopeland@gocats.org 
Tiffany Frazier / Erica Moore  tfrazier@gocats.org 
Lauren Griffin / Stephanie Newsome lauren.griffin@gocats.org  
Brittany Kight / Kara Bunte bkight@gocats.org 
Leslie McAllister / Angela Lane lmcallister@gocats.org 
Andrea Micklon / Ranada Chandler andrea.micklon@gocats.org 
Shaquandra Mollay / Valerie Buckner shaquandra.mollay@gocats.org