S.L. Mason Elementary

Skip to main content
Special Education Teachers » Special Education Teachers and Parapros

Special Education Teachers and Parapros

SPED
Teachers Email Address
Miranda Cooper miranda.cooper@gocats.org 
Dr. Felicia Hilson felicia.hilson@gocats.org 
Bree Hines bree.hines@gocats.org 
Sue Mercer sue.mercer@gocats.org 
Tonya Metts tonya.metts@gocats.org 
Kim Ortmeyer kortmeyer@gocats.org 
Charlotte Rowe charlotte.rowe@gocats.org 
JoAnn Stone jstone@gocats.org 
Kayla Yarbrough kayla.yarbrough@gocats.org